Who am I?

11Nov09

This is the blog of a wow player, semi casual raider, with way to much time on his hands.

Atm I play a warlock, resto/ (neglected) feral druid and a leveling pally.

I’m (apparently) my guilds raid leader atm, and am fairly new to this, and still trying to find some form of level footing for this. We run 10mans, with hopes of starting regular 25mans as early as this week. (ie tomorrow)

I’ll blog when I see something stupid, a guildie does something stupid, or anything takes my fancy.

I’m a dvorak user, and think qwerty users are dirty and should wash their hands and never ever touch another qwerty keyboard again.

I’m also semi obsessed with altering my WoW UI, again, again, and again.

No Responses Yet to “Who am I?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

